fbpx
Home Events 30DAYS OF GLORY

Event Details

Loading Events
  • STARTSep 1st - 12:00am

  • ENDSep 30th - 11:59pm

  • VENUECharismatic Renaissance International Church Inc.

30DAYS OF GLORY

September Fasting Schedule for the Church:

Week 1
Tuesday, 1st September, 2020
Praise
Wednesday, 2nd September, 2020
  1. Outpouring of the Spirit
  2. Prayer for Restoration
  3. Prayer for Revival
Thursday, 3rd September, 2020
  1. Prayers for All Round Breakthrough
  2. Prayers for Personal Breakthrough
  3. Prayers for Acceleration
Friday, 4th September, 2020
  1. Prayer for the Ministry
  2. Prayer for Apostle
  3. Prayers for Pastors and Leaders
Saturday, 5th September, 2020
  1. Prayer for the Nation
  2. Prayers for the Nations of the World
  3. Prayer for the Body of Christ
Sunday, 6th September, 2020
  1. Prayers for families
  2. Prayers against the disease
  3. Prayers of preservation from death and destruction
Monday, 7th September, 2020
  1. Prayer for Wisdom
  2. Prayer for Knowledge
  3. Prayer for grace
Week 2
Tuesday, 8th September, 2020
Praise
Wednesday, 9th September, 2020
  1. Prayer for Marital Bliss
  2. Prayer for our children
  3. Prayer for fruit of the womb
Thursday, 10th September, 2020
  1. Prayer for Power
  2. Prayer for Deliverance and Protection
  3. Prayer for Favor
Friday, 11th September, 2020
  1. Prayers for the Ministry
  2. Prayers for our Churches
  3. Prayers for attendance in our meetings
Saturday, 12th September, 2020
  1. Prayer for the people coming for our services
  2. Prayer for our services
  3. Prayers for healing and miracles in our meetings
Sunday, 13th September, 2020
  1. Prayer for our members
  2. Contention and Warfare Prayers for our services and meetings
  3. Prayer for Open doors
Monday, 14th September, 2020
  1. Prayer for the Nation
  2. Prayer for the Nations of the World
  3. Prayer against the workings of the enemy
Week.3
Tuesday, 15th September, 2020
Praise
Wednesday, 16th September, 2020
  1. Prayer for the Body of Christ
  2. Prayers for Pastors and Leaders
  3. Prayers for the Ministry
Thursday, 17th September, 2020
  1. Prayers for Open doors
  2. Prayers for Restoration
  3. Prayers for Personal Breakthrough
Friday, 18th September, 2020
  1. Prayers for Healing and Miracles
  2. Prayer for an outpouring of the Spirit
  3. Prayer for Power
Saturday, 19th September, 2020
  1. Prayers for Love
  2. Prayers for Grace
  3. Prayers for Favor
Sunday, 20th September, 2020
  1. Prayers for families
  2. Prayers for Marital Bliss
  3. Prayers for our children
Monday, 21st September, 2020
  1. Prayer for our Churches
  2. Prayer for attendance in our meetings
  3. Prayers for All Round Breakthrough
Week 4
Tuesday, 22nd September, 2020
Praise
Wednesday, 23rd September, 2020
  1. Prayer for the Nation
  2. Prayer for the Nations of the World
  3. Prayer against the disease
Thursday, 24th September, 2020
  1. Prayer for Apostle
  2. Prayer for the Ministry
  3. Prayer for our Members
Friday, 25th September, 2020
  1. Prayer for families
  2. Prayer for Marital Bliss
  3. Prayer for our children
Saturday, 26th September, 2020
  1. Prayer for Knowledge
  2. Prayer for Wisdom
  3. Prayer for Personal Breakthrough
Sunday, 27th September, 2020
  1. Prayers against the disease
  2. Prayers of preservation from death and destruction
  3. Prayers of fruit of the womb
Monday, 28th September, 2020
  1. Prayers for All Round Breakthrough
  2. Prayers for Power
  3. Prayers for Healing and Miracles
Week 5
Tuesday, 29th September, 2020
Praise
Wednesday, 30th September, 2020
Praise
P. S.
Every Friday there should be a healing School where we teach people how to receive healing, walk in health and minister healing to others.
Preserving the Faith of the Fathers For Future Generations

Details

Start:
September 1
End:

Organizer

CRIC HQ
Phone:
( +234 ) 8033 827 072
Email:

Venue

Charismatic Renaissance International Church Inc.
Charismatic Renaissance International Church Inc. KM 9,10 Isaac Adaka Boro Express Way Biogbolo, Yenagoa, Bayelsa State., 10056, Nigeria.
+ Google Map
Phone:
( +234 ) 8033 827 072
EVENT MAP